top of page

2023 Annual Awards

Thank you to everyone who attended & voted.



Laker Club Person 2023:

Mark Bowman

Lakers female of the year:

1st place Wendy Murgatroyd

2nd Michelle Ahern-Gibson & Claire Louise Burgess

3rd Shelly Parker

Laker male of the year:

1st Thomas Metcalf and Richard Harrison

2nd Antony Gibson

3rd Mark Bowman

Coaches choice award:

Richard Burgess

Park Run League Winners

1st Mark Reid

2nd Mark Harding

3rd Wendy Murgatroyd

Last Man standing at the bar:

Jason Duggan

Best Selfie Taker:

Stewart Forsyth

bottom of page