top of page

Our Committee

We have a dedicated team of volunteers who give their time and effort to keeping South Leeds Lakers running.  We have regular meetings and an Annual General Meeting. 

Current committee members


Richard Harrison

Governance Secretary

Ant Gibson


Claire Burgess

Running Section Reps

Ian Pickles

Shelly Parker

Junior Section Rep

Martin Lee

Inclusivity & Diversity Officer

Tracey Allison

Welfare Officers

Heather Graham

Ant Gibson

bottom of page